Foosball.com Forums

PLease help identify a foosball table.

PLease help identify a foosball table.
« on: January 20, 2010, 11:50:44 AM »
Hi, first of all I am a new member here and love the site.  Lots of good information and seems to be a good community.  I am new to foosball and I am looking for a used table to buy.  Although I would like to buy a Tornado I came across a coin-op table but was unable to identify.  I wanted to know if you could help and if are able to identify let me know how this table is.  Thanks and look forward to spending some time here on the forums.

Offline GeneT

Re: PLease help identify a foosball table.
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2010, 03:09:44 PM »
Kinda looks like dynamo men,   can you get us a picture of the playing surface , the men , and any other markings or wording on the table?

« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2010, 06:42:17 PM »
It is in fact a Dynamo.  He called me a few minutes ago .  A friend of a friend mine is selling this.  So communication is limited.  He is asking $150.00  only thing is it has the one man goalie and the curved corners.  Are the one man goalie as much fun to play or should I wait for a three man.  Thanks

Offline snake eyes

• Carpe De Foos
« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2010, 08:50:18 AM »