Author Topic: Illegal adjustment  (Read 108 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Sigul1

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Illegal adjustment
« on: November 23, 2017, 12:46:50 AM »
Need a complete definition.

Offline Nosorog

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 132
Re: Illegal adjustment
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2017, 10:16:28 PM »
You probably found your answer by now. Here's from the rule handbook: https://www.table-soccer.org/rules/documents/2016_Rulebook.pdf


23.1.4 If the ball touches the front or back of the man prior to the motion of a pass it must touch
a second man before it can be legally caught on the three-man rod (or five-man rod when
passing from the goalie rods). However, if the ball hits the front or back of the man on the initial
contact from another rod it can be legally passed with the same man.