Author Topic: Pass from goalie 3 to 5  (Read 564 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline computerchris

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 55
Pass from goalie 3 to 5
« on: March 18, 2018, 01:22:59 PM »
Is pass from pinned ball to 5bar legal without touching another guy before pass. Had this happen to me in singles match.

Offline alaskan thunder

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 412
Re: Pass from goalie 3 to 5
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2018, 11:46:42 PM »
Illegal. Same rules apply as 2-5 and 5-3 passing.